Optimizing Pharma Supply Chains: Navigating Challenges and Embracing Innovations!

Timing: 1:00 PM(IST), 3:30 PM(SGT), 8:30 AM(BST), 3:30 AM(EDT)

Date: 25TH JUNE

Join us for an engaging webinar focused on the latest advancements and strategies in the pharmaceutical industry. Discover innovative solutions for optimizing workflow, tackling key challenges, and improving order management in this ever-evolving business landscape. 

Agenda:

During this webinar, the key topics that will be covered:

  • The emerging trends in the pharmaceutical Industry
  • Opportunities for innovation and growth
  • The need and importance of efficient order management
  • Innovative order management solutions
  • Use cases and real-world scenarios

Join us for an insightful webinar on mastering the pharmaceutical industry’s complexities and opportunities! Whether you’re a supply chain professional, a pharmaceutical industry stakeholder, or an enthusiast eager to deepen your knowledge, this webinar is for you.  Discover how effective order management strategies can help navigate industry challenges and capitalize on emerging opportunities.

Speakers

Ritesh Amin,
Supply Chain SME - APAC, IBM Technology


Ritesh Amin is a technology SME in the field of enterprise solutions and business consulting. In his current role in IBM, he manages the supply chain technology sales for the ASEAN market. With more than 15 years of experience, he had the opportunity to work in various roles of Regional Partner/Alliance Management, Regional Presales, Project Management, Business Consulting, Integration and Solution Design for Enterprises and assisted organisations in Business and Digital Transformations.

Shruti Chanekar

Shruti Chanekar,
Principal Consultant, Acuver Consulting


Shruti Chanekar is a seasoned professional with an impressive 15-year track record in the supply chain industry. Shruti has successfully navigated the dynamic landscape of supply chain, orchestrating digital transformations and crafting omnichannel strategies for e-commerce. Her approach revolves around a profound understanding of their needs and priorities. As a strategic thinker, she thrives on devising innovative solutions to intricate problems, unafraid to take calculated risks to ensure success.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!